It Takes
A Spark

Contact Us

Director, School of the Arts

Ken Jones
Fine Arts Center 253D
jonesk@nku.edu | (859) 572-5434

Mailing Address

Fine Arts 253
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099
SOTA@nku.edu | (859) 572-7622

Primary Contacts

MUSIC

Thomas F. McGovern, III
Fine Arts Center 253B
mcgovern@nku.edu | (859) 572-6952

THEATRE + DANCE

Mike King
Fine Arts Center 205
kingm@nku.edu | (859) 572-5647

VISUAL ARTS

Matthew Albritton
Fine Arts Center 312
albrittonm@nku.edu | (859) 572-5879

Program Advisors

MUSIC

Joan Brummer
Fine Arts Center 337
brummerj1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5902

THEATRE + DANCE

Nicole Perrone
Fine Arts Center 222
perronen1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5647

VISUAL ARTS

Candice van Loveren Geis
Fine Arts Center 333
vanloverec1@nku.edu | (859) 572-1521

Box Office & Events

Box Office Manager

Sue Bolger
Fine Arts Center 259
bolgers1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5809

Publicity Manager & Coordinator of Fine Arts Events

Rick Endres
Fine Arts Center 214
endresr1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5433